DATES TO REMEMBER

APRIL

Thursday 29 April

Parent-Teacher-Student Conferences (remote)

no classes

MAY

Monday 3 May

Kingston Boys Netball / Girls Football Round Robin day

Year 8 Medieval Day

 

Tuesday 4 May

Year 10 Geography Camp (leave)

 

Wednesday 5 May

Year 10 Geography Camp (return)

 

Thursday 6 May

Intermediate Sports Round Robin

 

Friday 7 May

Cross Country (Periods 3 & 4)

Year 12 Theatre Studies Play (Theatre 7pm)

 

Saturday 8 May

Year 12 Theatre Studies Play (Theatre 7pm)

 

Tuesday 11 May

Naplan Testing (Years 7 & 9)

7:00pm School Council

 

Wednesday 12 May

Naplan Testing (Years 7 & 9)

 

Thursday 13 May

Naplan Testing (Years 7 & 9)

Senior Sports Round Robin

 

Monday 17 May

Year 9 Careers Interviews

Early Finish (2:30pm)

 

Tuesday 18 May

Year 9 Careers Interviews

7:00pm Vocal Night

 

Wednesday 19 May

Year 9 Careers Interviews

Year 10 Outdoor Ed Bush Walk (Group 1)

Kingston Cross Country

 

Thursday 20 May

Year 9 Careers Interviews

Year 10 Outdoor Ed Bush Walk (Group 2)