Important Dates & Information

2020 Dates

Term 1

Friday 6 March                                       Curriculum Planning Day (Student free day)

Monday 9 March                                    Public Holiday

Saturday 21 March                                PCC Community Fun Day (10am - 4pm)

Friday 27 March                                     Term 1 ends

Term 2

Tuesday 14 April                                    Students commence

Friday 15th May                                     HAP applications due

Friday 26 June                                        Term 2 ends

Term 3

Monday 13 July                                      Students commence

Friday 18 September                           Term 3 ends

Term 4

Monday 5 October                                 Students commence  

Friday 18 December                              Term 4 ends

Start typing your article in here...

The Carly Ryan Foundation - Parent Info Evening

 

Lunchtime Leaders

 

Camp Sports Excursion Funding (CSEF)

Did you know that if you have a health care card you can apply for CSEF funding through the school?

If you haven't applied previously please see the Administration Office.  Please have your Health Care Card with you when making an application.  If you have any queries please don't hesitate to contact the office.   Applications will be closing soon.