School Council 

School Council Membership 2022/2023

Parent members:

  • Fiona Limoli 
  • Brian Stanley - President
  • Laura Tripp
  • Rick Bottiglieri - Vice President
  • Kate Collinson
  • Thomas Rundle - Treasurer

 DET members:

  • Jarrod Sutton - Executive Officer
  • Helen Lockart
  • Lisa McLachlan
  • Sandra Monaghan  - School Council Secretary

 Annual General Meeting 23rd May 2022

On Monday 23rd of May  our 2022 AGM was held, where the 2021 Annual report to the School Community was tabled.

Please find attached the presentation from the evening and the Annual Report 2022 which is also available on our website at

School Council Meetings 2022

Education Committee - 6:30pm 

  • Monday 7th November 

Resources Committee 6:30pm

  • Tuesday 8th November
  • Thursday 8th December

School Council 6:30pm

  • Monday 24th October
  • Monday 28th November
  • Monday 12th December