Assembly Awards

School Captains for 2024


School Captains - Harriet L & Tayte W

School Vice Captains - Arya M & Archie B

Junior School Councillors for 2024

Jake J, Lenox D, Macie-Jaye B, Keira S, Zavier A, Maddi W, Abbie B, Felicity H, Zack M, Lucy B, Brooklyn C, Arya M, Harriet L, Tayte W and Archie B.

House Captains 2024

Hovell - Arya M and Kaide A

Bayunga - Alexis R and Chase B

Goulburn - Mia H and Jack H

Bus Captains 2024

Rachael J and Tyson P.