Important Dates

&

Correspondence

Important Dates and Correspondence

.

Term 4 2017

 Thursday 2 November

All Souls Day

 

Friday 3 November 

School Disco

 

Monday 6 November

Family Retreat & Reconciliation Day

 

Tuesday 7 November

Board Meeting

 

Wednesday 8 November

Year 6 Dance Lessons

 

Thursday 9 November

Class Assembly Year 3

Family Retreat and Reconciliation  Day

 

Friday 10 November

Remembrance Day Reflection 11.00am

 

Wednesday 15 November

Year 6 Dance Lessons

 

Thursday 16 November

Parish Mass Year 2 & 5

 

Friday 17 November

Summer Lightning Carnival - Year 5

 

Tuesday 21 November 

P & F Meeting

 

Wednesday 22 November

Yr 6 Dance Lessons

 

Thursday 23 November

Whole School Mass - Thank you to Volunteers

2018 Kindy Parent Information Night 

Term Calendar 2017

 

Uniforms

Uniforms can be purchased from Lowes located at the Mirrabooka Square Shopping Centre.

 

Lowes have advised that any quality issues regarding uniforms can be addressed with their Mirrabooka Store directly and exchanges will be made on faulty stock. New shipments will be arriving soon with all stock and sizing available.

 

For opening times and online orders go to www.lowesschoolwear.com.au

iNewsletter Information

We will soon have a facility to allow Readers of this Newsletter to read it in any language at the press of a button. More information in Term 4.

Newsletter Deadline

If you have articles for the Newsletter please be aware that the Newsletter is assembled on Tuesday and Wednesday and then emailed out on Thursday. It is helpful to assembly to have articles as early as possible. Thankyou