Assembly Awards

Striving for Excellence Awards


Lillan B, Harriet L, Billy M, Luke W, Tyson J, Luke C, Oscar S, Mia H, George S, Dylan W, Lachy H and Archer T.

Junior School Council Awards

Emily W, William R, Tom C, Archie B, Matilda M, Billy M, Lenox D, Savannah L, Willow D, Brooklyn C, Riley G and Austin L.