Leader of Student Wellbeing 

Pastoral Care Team

Each year group has a Leader of Student Care. The best way to contact a Leader of Student Care is through the College Office email mccadmin@arm.catholic.edu.au or by direct email to the relevant year leader.


Year 7 - Mrs Fiona O'Neill foneill@arm.catholic.edu.au

Year 8 - Mr Damian Kenniff dkenniff@arm.catholic.edu.au

Year 9 - Mrs Melissa Bearup mbearup@arm.catholic.edu.au 

Year 10 - Mr Bernie Williams bwilliams1@arm.catholic.edu.au

Year 11 - Mr Jonathan Dean jdean1@arm.catholic.edu.au (Acting)

Year 12 - Mrs Melissa Lees mlees@arm.catholic.edu.au 

College Psychologists mccthrive@arm.catholic.edu.au


Mrs Sharon Stuart - Leader of  Student Wellbeing