Principal's Report

The challenge of leadership is to be strong, but not rude; be kind, but not weak; be bold, but not bully; be thoughtful, but not lazy; be humble, but not timid; be proud, but not arrogant; have humor, but without folly. Jim Rohn

I am delighted to announce the 2020 College Prefects and feel confident they will accomplish our five domains of leadership: vision, empathy, initiative, action and inspiration.

School Captains                                  Jock Keiller                      Olivia Anagnostou             

School Vice Captains                         Nicholas Gunn                Eliza Jagger          

Boarding                                              Benjamin McCure          Elizabeth Duver                  

Berry                                                    Sean Cashill                     Camilla Austin                    

Learmonth                                          Jock Adamson                 Hunter Oakley                     

Laidlaw                                                Tãne Nelson                     Cassidy Beal

Young                                                   Riley Alexander               Tess Dempsey                     

Sport                                                    Jacob McKenzie                Zac Cunningham

Middle Years                                      Jackson Hodgetts              Annabel Michelmore

Social Service/ Welfare/

Environmental                                 Lily Young                          Oliva Biggs          

Year 12 Matters                                Kayla Sanders                    Hugh Wettenhall

Publicity/Events/Collandrian        Georgia Lehmann

International Programmes            Celine Chen

The chance to serve others is a true privilege and I wish our College Prefects and the Co-Curricular Captains (named later) every success in their new roles.

Dr Andrew Hirst