Upcoming Events

TERM 1 

 

Thursday 13th February

iCan Training Walk - 8.15 am

 

Friday 14th February

Year 6 Interschool Sport - 9 am

 

Saturday 15th February 

iCan Training Walk  - 9am

 

Monday 17th February

Senior Assembly - LPAC - 9 am - Badge Presentation

Scholastic Book Club Issue 1 due

 

Tuesday 18th February

School Photos

School Banking

 

Thursday 20th February

iCan Training Walk - 8.15 am

 

Friday 21st February

Free Dress - iCan walk donations of drinks - gatorade, water or powerade

Year 6 - Interschool Sport - BYE

 

Monday 24th February 

Junior Assembly - LPAC - 9 am - Badge Presentation

 

Tuesday 25th February

Real Schools - Parent Session - 6.30 pm

School Banking

 

Thursday 27th February

iCan Training Walk - 8.15 am

 

Friday 28th February

Year 6 Interschool Sport - 9 am

 

 

MARCH

Sunday 1st March

iCan Training Walk - 9 am

 

Monday 2nd March

Whole School Assembly - 9 am

 

Tuesday 3rd March

First Aid Incursion - 9 am

School Banking

 

Wednesday 4th March

First Aid Incursion - 9 am

 

Thursday 5th March 

iCan Training Walk - 8.15 am

 

Friday 6th March 

Year 6 - Interschool Sport - 9 am

 

Monday 9th March

LABOUR DAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY

 

Tuesday 10th March

School Banking

 

Wednesday 11th March

Parent Teacher Interviews

 

Thursday 12th March

LPS Athletics Day

 

Friday 13th March

Free Dress - iCan walk donation of snacks - lolly snacks, jelly babies, muesli bars, mini sultana boxes

 

Saturday 14th March

iCan Training Walk - 8 am

 

Monday 16th March

Senior Assembly - Yr 5 - LPAC  - 9 am

Division Swimming 

 

Tuesday 17th March

School Banking

 

Friday 20th March

Year 6 - Interschool Sport - 9 am

 

Monday 23rd March

Whole School Assembly - 9 am

 

Tuesday 24th March

School Banking

 

Wednesday 25th March

Maths Olympiad

 

Thursday 26th March

iCan Walk 

 

Friday 27th March

Year 6 - Interschool Sport

Last Day Term 1 - Early Dismissal 2.30 pm