Key Dates

 

Thursday 11 October

7pm, Grade 6 Information Night 

 

Monday 15 October

Year 7 Immunisations

 

Wednesday 17 October

6pm, Art and Design Show

7pm, Resilience Project Parent Presentation

 

Thursday 18 October

9am, College Tour

Grade 6 Music Information Night

 

Friday 19 October

SRC Free Dress Day

 

Monday 22 October

College Assembly 

 

Tuesday 23 October

Year 12 last day

7pm, Valedictory dinner

 

Wednesday 24 - Saturday 27 October

Theatre Studies production - Cosi

 

Thursday 25 October 

7pm, PSA Reunion - Classes of 2003 & 1998

 

Monday 29 October

9am, College Tour

 

Wednesday 31 October

Unit 3/4 Exams commence

 

Monday 5 November

Digital Delivery Day 

 

Tuesday 6 November 

Melbourne Cup Holiday 

 

Wednesday 7 November

SEVR Junior Bandfest

 

Monday 12 November

9am, College Tour

 

Friday 16 November

Year 11 exams commence 

 

Monday 19 November

Year 9 & Year 10 exams commence

 

Monday 26 November

Report Writing - Pupil Free Day

 

Tuesday 27 November

Headstart - Week 1

8pm, Presentation Evening

 

Wednesday 28 November

Late start

 

Monday 3 December

Headstart - Week 2