Goulburn Murray Division Sports

School Sport Victoria has invited the Goulburn Murray Division to conduct championships in football, netball, soccer & Tee-ball.

The winning team will then have the opportunity to compete against other divisions in our region.

The DIVISION championships will be held on Friday 20th May.


VENUE:        FOOTBALL               Mooroopna Oval & John Gray Oval, Mooroopna.


                        NETBALL                  McEwen Reserve, Shepparton.


                        SOCCER                    McEwen Reserve, Shepparton.


                        TEE-BALL                 McEwen Reserve, Shepparton


TIME:            10.00am to approx.1.30pm


We will have teams in football and netball.