School Contacts

Add sub heading

Staffing 2021

Leadership Team

Pauline HindsonPrincipal
Matt CameronAssistant Principal, Learning and Teaching Leader
Jessie SimpsonReligious Education Leader
Debbie TurveyLearning Diversity and Pastoral Wellbeing Leader
Laura Mathiesone-Learning Leader
Michelle CameronLearning Leader 3-6
Katy DundonLearning Leader F-2

Teaching Teams

FoundationKath O'Sullivan, Vanessa Tartaglia, Nikki Littlewood
Year 1Jessie Simpson, Bree Petrie/Bec Borzillo, Nikki Littlewood
Year 2Katy Dundon, Andrew Nilbett, Wendy Vincitorio
Year 3/4Michelle Cameron, Laura Mathieson, Nicole Brown, Tracy Marshall
Year 5/6Cath Basile, Dom Poppa, Emily Slaughter, Melissa Connors

Specialist Team

Performing ArtsKaren Nihill
Visual ArtsMatt Hooper
Languages (Italian)Karen Nihill

Learning Inclusion Team

Learning Diversity and 

Pastoral Wellbeing Leader

Debbie Turvey
Wellbeing OfficerKathryn Ferguson

Administration 

Admin OfficeDebbie Worm, Sally Dickinson

Staff Email Addresses 2021

TEACHING STAFF
Mrs. Cathy Basilecbasile@shtatura.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Rebecca Borzillorborzillo@shtatura.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Laura Bradburylbradbury@shtatura.catholic.edu.au
Miss. Nicole Brownnbrown@shtatura.catholic.edu.au
Mr. Matt Cameronmcameron@shtatura.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Michelle Cameronmcameron001@shtatura.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Katy Dundonkdundon@shtatura.catholic.edu.au
Mr. Matt Hoopermhooper@shtatura.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Karen Nihillknihill@shtatura.catholic.edu.au
Mr. Andrew Nilbettanilbett@shtatura.catholic.edu.au
Ms. Kathy O'Sullivankosullivan@shtatura.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Bree Petriebpetrie@shtatura.catholic.edu.au
Mr. Dom Poppadpoppa@shtatura.catholic.edu.au
Miss Jess Simpsonjsimpson@shtatura.catholic.edu.au
Ms. Emily Slaughtereslaughter@shtatura.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Vanessa Tartagliavtartaglia@shtatura.catholic.edu.au
LEARNING DIVERSITY LEADER
Ms Debbie Turveydturvey@shtatura.catholic.edu.au
STUDENT WELFARE OFFICER
Ms. Katheryn Fergusonkferguson@shtatura.catholic.edu.au
SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION OFFICERS
Mrs. Debbie Wormdworm@shtatura.catholic.edu.au
Mrs. Sally Dickinsonsdickinson@shtatura.catholic.edu.au

School Advisory Council Members 2021

Father John Paul Pasala (Parish Priest), Pauline Hindson (Principal), Matt Cameron (Assistant Principal), Debbie Worm (Secretary), Maria Spedding (Chair), Emma Dalton (Deputy Chair), Michael Dundon, Travis Worm, Trudi Woodward and Hamish Crawford.