Important Dates

Important Dates 2020

 

 

Please note: All dates included here have been taken from the school's published calendar however they are subject to postponement due to the current health emergency. Details will be confirmed closer to each date.

May

PESA Final (TBC) Covid-19 Restrictions

Thursday 21 May

And beyond...  

 

Language Diversity Week of activities

Monday 1 June

 

Year 12 Ball

Thursday 4 June (TBC) Covid-19 Restrictions

 

Curriculum Day - Pupil Free Day (no classes)

Friday 5 June

 

Casey Tech School Event (TBC) Covid-19 Restrictions

Wednesday 10 June

 

Write-A-Book-in-a-Day

Wednesday 17 June

 

Careers & Pathways Expo (TBC)

Thursday 23 July

 

Year 9 City Week  (TBC)

Monday 10 - Friday 14 August

 

House Performing Arts Festival (HPAF)  (TBC)

Tuesday 25 August

 

Year 12 Valedictory Dinner 

Thursday 19 November

 

Speech Night (Compulsory for all students)

Monday 23 November

2020 Victorian Term Dates

Term 2    (Wed) 15 April - 26 June

Term 3    13 July - 18 September

Term 4     5 October - 18 December