Assembly Awards

Striving for Excellence

Holly W, Mila J, Lillth B, Harry W, Emile T, Lenox D, Mack P, Havi C, Flynn E, Ruby M, Fletcher P, Harry H, Lennox D, Dex B, and Nix L.


Junior School Council Awards

Kaide A, Harriet L, Abbie B, Mrs Kimmorley, Spencer G, Ruby M, George S, Lacie W, Ted L and Scarlett B.


Specialist Awards

Andrew S, Alexis R, Ruby M, Ted L and Declan M.

25 Night Reading Awards