Assembly Awards

Semester 2, 2023


Terrific TeammateIvy G and Paddy L
Citizenship AwardNixon H
Academic AwardJosh G
Numeracy ExcellenceHunter R
Literacy ExcellenceKash S
Integrated Studies ExcellenceEloise R

Grade 1

Terrific TeammateLiam W and Lacie W
Citizenship AwardRiley G
Academic AwardJack C
Numeracy ExcellenceJack C
Literacy ExcellenceJack C
Integrated Studies ExcellenceHavi C

Grade 2

Terrific TeammateLucy B and Eli M
Citizenship AwardSpencer G
Academic AwardLincoln W
Numeracy ExcellenceCharlotte T
Literacy ExcellenceCharlotte T
Integrated Studies ExcellenceSamuel L

Grades 3 & 4

Terrific TeammateLillian B, Harry W, Ruby M and Andrew S
Citizenship AwardIndie G and  Edward S
Academic AwardSavannah L and Emily W
Numeracy ExcellenceAndrew S and Emile T
Literacy ExcellenceAndrew S, Lily T and Jude B
Integrated Studies ExcellenceLexie K and William R

Grade 5 & 6

Terrific TeammateTayte W, Jack S, Alexis R and Arya M
Citizenship AwardTyson P and Evie P
Academic AwardTeagan A and Cassin C
Numeracy ExcellenceTeagan R and Matilda M
Literacy ExcellenceMatilda M and Evie M
Integrated Studies ExcellenceJack S and Hunter M

Music Award

Harriet L, Raph T and Scarlett C (Absent)

Art Award


Alexis B, Teagan R and Violet L.

Health & PE Award

Lenox D, Josie P and Zavier A.

Terrific Kids Award


Tyson P, Louis W, Lily-Ann S and Violet L. Pictured with Ted from Kiwanis.

Toolamba Wrens CWA Award

Chase B and Sophie K.

Rotary Club of Mooroopna Quiet Achiever & Certificate of Recognition

Alex C and Lara S pictured with Barb from Rotary.

The Denis Riordan Encouragement Award

Josie P pictured Toolamba Lions Club members Heather and Mandy.

School Captains for 2024

School Captains - Harriet L & Tayte W

School Vice Captains - Arya M & Archie B

Junior School Councillors for 2024

Jake J, Lenox D, Macie-Jaye B, Keira S, Zavier A, Maddi W, Abbie B, Felicity H, Zack M, Lucy B and Brooklyn C.

House Captains 2024


Hovell - Arya M and Kaide A

Bayunga - Alexis R and Chase B

Goulburn - Mia H and Jack H

Bus Captains 2024

Rachael J and Tyson P.