Middle School Staff

 

 

Head of Middle School

Kate Leaumont

leaumont.katrina@eastdonsc.vic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Year 9 Coordinator

Craig Carpenter

carpenter.craig@eastdonsc.vic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

Year 9 Coordinator

Naomi Creelman

creelman.naomi@eastdonsc.vic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Year 8 Coordinator

Brigid Fahey

fahey.brigid@eastdonsc.vic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Year 8 Coordinator

Clare Hartley

hartley.clare@eastdonsc.vic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

Year 7 Coordinator

Haydn Bethune

bethune.haydn@eastdonsc.vic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

Year 7 Coordinator

Emily Mathews

mathews.emily@eastdonsc.vic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Year 7 Coordinator

Georgina Walter

walter.georgina@eastdonsc.vic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Transition Coordinator

Tina Marchant

marchant.christine@eastdonsc.vic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Middle School Secretary

Lin Dalben

dalben.lin@eastdonsc.vic.edu.au