Senior School Staff

 

 

Head of Senior School

Jarrod Sturnieks

sturnieks.jarrod@eastdonsc.vic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Year 10 Coordinator

Errin Wilson

wilson.errin@eastdonsc.vic.edu.au

 

 

 

Year 10 Coordinator

Mark Glover

glover.mark@eastdonsc.vic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Year 11 Coordinator

Paul Basford

basford.paul@eastdonsc.vic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Year 11 Coordinator

Sally Polidano

polidano.sally@eastdonsc.vic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

Year 12 Coordinator

Lynette Smith

smith.lynette@eastdonsc.vic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

Year 12 Coordinator

Jonathan Davies

davies.jonathan@eastdonsc.vic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Senior School Secretary

Toni Willoughby

willoughby.antonia@eastdonsc.vic.edu.au