Dates to Remember

March

15th - 27th March

OCP Book Fair

 

Friday, 22nd March

Harmony Day (NWS)

 

Monday, 25th March

National Leaders Day

 

Tuesday, 26th March

SEISS (Sec) Swimming Carnival

 

Thursday, 28th March

Open Evening @ NWS

April

Tuesday, 2nd April

Whole School Parent/Teacher Interviews

@ NWS 

 

Friday, 5th April

Last Day Term 1 

Finish 12:50pm

 

Sunday, 7th April

Daylight Saving Ends

 

19th - 22nd April

Easter

 

Tuesday, 23rd April

Curriculum Development Day

Student Free Day

 

Wednesday, 24th April

First Day Term 2

 

Thursday, 25th April

ANZAC Day

 

Friday, 26th April

Melbourne Football Club Clinic

Years 4-6 NWS

9am-1pm

 

Tuesday, 30th April 

Secondary Cross Country Carnival