School Council

School Council

Thank you to all the parents who nominated to stand for election and to those who voted in the ballot.

We are pleased to announce that the following people have been elected to our school council for a two year term.

Parents: Marcus Balon, Brendan Smith and Simon Andersson

Staff: Hamish Thomas and Nicholas Carr

They will join our existing members who have one more year to serve in their term.

Parents: Colin Lewis and Daniel Buick

Staff: Kellie Ind and Tobias Wilkins

Thank you to the members of School Council for giving their time and energy to serve the school in this important way.  The School Council meets twice per term and we look forward to another productive year ahead.