Diary Dates 

Please see below some important dates coming up in the near future as well as important dates later in the year that you may wish to pop into your diary.

 

February

Wednesday 3rd

Prep Information Night - 7.00-8.00pm in our gym. For prep parents only, not children

 

Monday 8th February

Second Hand Uniform Stall

in school yard 3.15-3.45pm

 

PFA Meeting in school staffroom 7.30pm.

All welcome!

 

Monday 15th 

House Swimming Sports 

Year 3-6 students (note will be sent separately)

 

Wednesday 17th 

Year 1-6 'You Tell Us' Afternoon-details to follow

 

March

Wednesday 3rd

Prep Picnic Night 5-6.30pm

-weather permitting

Prep families only in the school grounds

 

Friday 5th 

First Friday Assembly for Term 1-3pm in school gym (TBC)

 

Wednesday 10th - Friday  12th

Year 6 Camp

 

Wednesday 17th February

School Council Meeting

 

 

TERM 2

Wednesday 26th May

Proposed Curriculum Day-student free day

 

TERM 3

Monday 2nd Aug till Wednesday 4th August

Year 4 Camp

 

Wednesday 4th August till Friday 6th August

Year 3 Camp

 

Friday 10th September

Proposed Curriculum Day-student free day

 

Thursday 16th September

Year 2 Sleepover

 

TERM 4

Wednesday 20th Oct. till Friday 23rd October

Year 5 Camp

 

Exact dates TBC

Whole School Art Show

 

Wednesday 15th December

Year 6 Graduation